DÚVIDAS? 0800 880 7050
CONHEÇA NOSSOS

Representantes

TO BA SE PE AL RN CE PI MA AP PA RR AM AC RO MT MS GO PR SC RS SP MG RJ ES DF PB

Rio Grande do Norte


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Nome: Alexandre Henrique Costa
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (84) 99618-7411
E-mail: alexandre.costa@marata.com.br

Nome: Ivson Cavalcanti
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (84) 99172-6168
E-mail: ivson.cavalcanti@marata.com.br

Nome: José Eliedson Araújo
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (84) 99628-3365
E-mail: jose.araujo@marata.com.br

Nome: Marcos Torres
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (84) 99821-8227
E-mail: marcos.torres@marata.com.br

Nome: Fabiano Cruz
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (84) 99404-1301
E-mail: fabiano.cruz@marata.com.br

Acre


Nome: Aldo Chagas Pereira
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Rondônia


Nome: Aldo Chagas Pereira
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Amazonas


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Nome: Rosana Silva
Cargo: Supervisora de Vendas
Telefone: (92) 99121-4369
E-mail: rosana.silva@marata.com.br

Roraima


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Amapá


Nome: Aldo Chagas Pereira
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Nome: Luiz Garcia Brito
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (96) 98141-0338
E-mail: luiz.brito@marata.com.br

Pará


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Nome: Adilson Viana
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (91) 98313-2700 / (91) 98067-1188
E-mail: adilson.souza@marata.com.br

Nome: Paula Rocha
Cargo: Supervisora de Vendas
Telefone: (91) 98148-7200 / (91) 98122-7200
E-mail: paula.rocha@marata.com.br

Nome: Rodrigo Nascimento
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (93) 99198-9480 / (93) 98100-8833 / (93) 99198-9489
E-mail: rodrigo.costa@marata.com.br

Nome: Josyane Costa
Cargo: Supervisora de Vendas
Telefone: (91) 98196-5801
E-mail: josyane.costa@marata.com.br

Nome: Manoel Jorge Silva
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (91) 99340-0137
E-mail: manoel.silva@marata.com.br

Mato Grosso


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Tocantins


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Nome: Allex Mesquita
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (63) 99245-5239
E-mail: allex.mesquita@marata.com.br

Nome: Alessandra Macedo
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (63) 99283-8118
E-mail: alessandra.macedo@marata.com.br

Distrito Federal


Nome: Aldo Chagas Pereira
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Nome: Jessica Danielle de Assis Araújo
Cargo: Supervisora de Vendas
Telefone: (61) 99343-2222
E-mail: jessica.araujo@marata.com.br

Goiás


Nome: Aldo Chagas Pereira
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Nome: Wagner de Jesus Alves
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (62) 99251-8064 / (62) 99864-5666
E-mail: wagner.alves@marata.com.br

Mato Grosso do Sul


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Rio Grande do Sul


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Santa Catarina


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Paraná


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

São Paulo


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Rio de Janeiro


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Espirito Santo


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Minas Gerais


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Maranhão


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Nome: Aduilson Francisco Filho
Cargo: Coordenador de Vendas
Telefone: (86) 99581-5718
E-mail: aduilson@marata.com.br

Nome: Julio Cesar Alves
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (99) 98183-2200
E-mail: julio.cesar@marata.com.br

Nome: Kassiano Lima
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (99) 98428-9976
E-mail: kassiano.lima@marata.com.br

Piauí


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Nome: Aduilson Francisco Filho
Cargo: Coordenador de Vendas
Telefone: (86) 99581-5718
E-mail: aduilson@marata.com.br

Nome: Neurivan Pereira
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (89) 99987-1765 / (89) 98808-9547
E-mail: neurivan.pereira@marata.com.br

Nome: Rosano Oliveira
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (89) 99981-2851 / (89) 99464-7733
E-mail: rosano.oliveira@marata.com.br

Nome: Antônio Ferreira
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (86) 98147-3976
E-mail: antonio.ferreira@marata.com.br

Nome: Gregory Amorim
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (86) 99985-6892
E-mail: gregory.amorim@marata.com.br

Ceará


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Nome: Francisco Dias de Oliveira
Cargo: Coordenador de Vendas
Telefone: (88) 99976-5001
E-mail: francisco.oliveira@marata.com.br

Nome: Marcos André Silva
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (85) 98755-8163
E-mail: marcos.silva@marata.com.br

Nome: José Eugênio Campos
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (88) 99634-4406
E-mail: jose.campos@marata.com.br

Nome: Sebastião Silva
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (85) 99676-3777
E-mail: sebastiao.silva@marata.com.br

Nome: Antônio Holanda
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (85) 98766-5679
E-mail: antonio.holanda@marata.com.br

Paraíba


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Nome: Fabricio Rodrigues
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (83) 99953-8999
E-mail: fabricio.rodrigues@marata.com.br

Nome: Patrícia Aires
Cargo: Supervisora de Vendas
Telefone: (83) 98891-0453
E-mail: patricia.aires@marata.com.br

Pernambuco


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Nome: Geverson Murilo Oliveira
Cargo: Coordenador de Vendas
Telefone: (74) 99109-0302 / (74) 98816-2000
E-mail: geverson@marata.com.br

Nome: Wandegleison Valdecy Silva
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (87) 98807-5315 * 98137-8749
E-mail: wandegleison.silva@marata.com.br

Nome: Carlos Gomes
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (81) 99780-1553
E-mail: carlos.gomes@marata.com.br

Alagoas


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Nome: Francisco Júnior
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (82) 98776-4492 * 99949-2315
E-mail: francisco.junior@marata.com.br

Nome: Herbert Silva
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (82) 99181-6342
E-mail: herbert.silva@marata.com.br

Bahia


Nome: Aldo Chagas
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Nome: Luiz Carlos Araújo
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (79) 99966-0541
E-mail: luiz.araujo@marata.com.br

Nome: Ileano Morais
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (77) 99919-2502 / (77) 99179-7909
E-mail: ileano@marata.com.br

Nome: Messias Pires Alves
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (71) 98722-1246 / (71) 99238-1204
E-mail: messias.alves@marata.com.br

Nome: Andrea Maia
Cargo: Supervisora de Vendas
Telefone: (71) 99118-6756
E-mail: andrea.maia@marata.com.br

Nome: Claudio Eduardo Suzart
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (75) 99129-1906
E-mail: claudio.suzart@marata.com.br

Nome: Luciano Araújo
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (75) 98126-1019
E-mail: luciano.araujo@marata.com.br

Nome: Rosilene Soares
Cargo: Supervisora de Vendas
Telefone: (71) 99304-1609
E-mail: rosilene.soares@marata.com.br

Sergipe


Nome: Aldo Chagas Pereira
Cargo: Gerente Nacional de Vendas
Telefone:
E-mail: aldo@marata.com.br

Nome: Vagner Melo
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (79) 99663-2222
E-mail: vagner.melo@marata.com.br

Nome: Reginaldo Ribeiro
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (79) 99801-1078
E-mail: reginaldo.ribeiro@marata.com.br

Nome: Almir Neto
Cargo: Supervisor de Vendas
Telefone: (79 ) 98839-3481
E-mail: almir.neto@marata.com.br